Stupid Cropping THING.

October 19, 2008

Okay. I’ve gone and done it AGAIN. I attempted to crop an image of myself on this website and it did the same thing it did the first time I tried. The program must not like my face very much!!!!!! Im getting rather annoyed with it. -headdesks- The shaded space with the little white box you can move to fit your picture was limited and didnt cover ANY of the picture. Right, I am such a noob at this. Im going to go and READ my book, think about vampires and wait until Super Bad starts. Either that or look up anime. >.<

One Response to “Stupid Cropping THING.”

  1. arkapain Says:

    Try cropping the picture into a square image on Paint first, then uploading it onto wordpress. That way you won’t have to edit it on here.

Leave a Reply

